Areas Covered

Zone One

Lubbock County

Zone Two

Crosby County, Hale County, Hockley County and Lynn County

Zone Three

Floyd County, Garza County, Lamb County and Terry County

Zone Four

Bailey County, Borden County, Briscoe County, Castro County, Cochran County, Dawson County, Dickens County, Gaines County, Kent County, Motley County, Scurry County, Swisher County and Yoakum County

Zone Five

Call For Custom Quote